Area 7 Committee Community Representatives 2015/16

<u>Organisation</u>	<u>Name</u>		
Lenton Abbey Residents Association	Adam McGregor		
Wollaton Park Residents Association	Gary Beaven		
Lenton Abbey Friends and Fun Day	TBC		
Association			
Sheila Roper Community Association	TBC		
Nottingham City Homes	TBC		
North Wollaton Residents Association	Lynne Dilks		
North Wollaton Residents Association	David Allen		
Wollaton Vale Residents Association	Anthony Swannell		
Wollaton & Lenton Abbey Neighbourhood			
Watch Association			
Wollaton Historical and Conversation	Alan Hall		
Society			
Friends of Wollaton Park	Rob Kirkwood		
Co-opted Organisations			
Partnership Council	TBC		
University of Nottingham Student Union	Angharad Smith (SU President)		
	Sam Peake (SU Community Officer)		